UML 2.0 Certification - Advanced Exam Preparation - Public Courses

Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Mon, 2016-12-19 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2016-12-21 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Tue, 2016-12-27 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2016-12-28 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-01-05 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Tue, 2017-01-10 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-01-11 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-01-16 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-01-16 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Tue, 2017-01-17 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Wed, 2017-01-18 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-01-19 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-01-25 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-01-25 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Tue, 2017-01-31 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-02-16 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Tue, 2017-02-21 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-02-27 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-03-01 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-03-02 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-03-02 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-03-06 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-03-08 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Thu, 2017-03-09 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Tue, 2017-03-14 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Tue, 2017-03-14 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-03-15 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-03-16 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-03-20 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-03-22 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-03-22 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Tue, 2017-03-28 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-04-03 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-04-05 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-04-06 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-04-10 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Tue, 2017-04-18 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-04-24 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-04-27 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2880EUR / 3680EUR
Tue, 2017-05-02 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-05-03 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-05-10 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-05-15 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Tue, 2017-05-16 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-05-24 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-05-31 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Thu, 2017-06-01 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Mon, 2017-06-12 09:30 Dublin North City 2880EUR / 3980EUR
Wed, 2017-06-21 09:30 Dublin St. Kevin's 2880EUR / 3680EUR

Course Discounts Newsletter

We respect the privacy of your email address. We will not pass on or sell your address to others.
You can always change your preferences or unsubscribe completely.

Some of our clients